Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sicily's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Vernor

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sicily's Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Danielle 5 days ago

18" The Bad Hunter

What a PLEASANT surprise for an all-veggie pizza! One of the first speciality pizzas I've ever ordered (even after being a patron for 3+ years!). Freakin fantastic FRESH Ingredients. Just want I wanted.

Lvt2 8 days ago

18" The Bad Hunter

I come here weekly and I love this pizza. The toppings are all healthy and it tastes delicious. The staff is always friendly and prompt with checking you out. Make sure to call ahead so your order is ready when you arrive! The owner is a great guy too, always greeting you upon your return!

Owencarow 16 days ago

14" Benchmark Margherita

Best pizza ive had in a long time, perfect crust, cheese, sauce and basil

Mohdchahrour 28 days ago

10" Benchmark Margherita

The best Margherita you can have in Detroit. Dough, sauce, and cheese all taste perfect.

Hysaad about 2 months ago

10" Pesto Margherita

I've been living in Detroit for 6 years and finally stumbled on this place 1 year ago... we've been ordering ATLEAST once a week, every week!!! Best pizza, best quality, amazing staff, super consistent. Truly our go-to pizza, sub and wings (OMFG the wings!!!)

Danielle 5 days ago

Mozzarella & Pepperoni Bread

So the review only allows me to choose 1 item from the menu to review, but I could easily do about 10, if not more. As a kid, I've always preferred NY style pizza but grown to love the perfect delicacy that is true "Detroit Style Pizza". Sicily's consistently delivers excellently on both. As other people perhaps have preferences that's not Sicily's, all I always say is - no one can deny this food is made with LOVE!!!!! If it's not what you want, that's fine - but it upholds a quality, FRESH food establishment. Every time. I started working in the neighborhood back in 2017 before I moved here in 2018 (quite literally 1 block away from Sicily's). My favorite favorite food on a Monday when I was hungover (pre-pandemic, Detroit used to be hardcore?) - I ordered the pep+cheese bread so much that I became a regular - and felt like one always too!!! Mix the homemade ranch with the marinara sauce *perfection* Incredibly kind greeting by name, the occasional upgrade to a 2 liter from a regular pop. Ma and Pop type of service. Still holds true today. For me - this has NEVER CHANGED. Moving around the corner meant I could get Sicily's more often and try all menu items. Wings, calzones, subs, deep dish pizza, the dinners. Price is always on-point for the quality - HOWEVER! Through the app, you used to get reward dollars to apply to an order - and before that you used to get coupons in the mail for free small additions - when it's not so rough for the restaurant industry, PLEASE Bring those back! Loyalty member rewards with Sicily's is where it's at! I'm loyal Forever.

Tiona 11 days ago

Meat Lovers

Was delicious and fresh with excellent customer service it was a great experience

Lana 28 days ago

Greek Calzone

Yummm! Well balanced flavors Worth a try You won't be disappointed

Jeffrey about 1 month ago

18" East Coast White

Great tasting pizza! They promised it would be great and it was awesome! We order garlic and spinach and it was awesome!

Naj about 2 months ago

14" Angry Bird

I've been ordering from Sicily for the past year and have tried almost everything on the menu. Everything has been so delicious. They do not disappoint. By far my favorite pizza in Detroit.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA