Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sicily's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sicily's Pizzeria and Subs

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sicily's Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Elysia 16 days ago

Small Pizza (3 Items)

Sicily's or die

Timothy 24 days ago

Small Pizza (3 Items)

I ordered a pizza tonight, and it got to my door in under 20 minutes. It was amazing! And the Pizza was perfect! It made my day! Huge fan of Sicilys!

Patricia Ybarra 25 days ago

Gluten Free

Flavorful and crunchy GF pizza! One of the best I have ever had! Definitely coming back

Emily about 1 month ago

10" Hawaiian Delight

My first time trying Sicily's and my first time trying pineapple on pizza! I was very surprised and impressed. I had always thought I wouldn't be a Hawaiian pizza fan, but this was delicious! Will definitely be returning, this is my new go-to pizza spot.

Dannyleone 2 months ago

14" Benchmark Margherita

Great pizza. Very fresh ingredients and perfect crisp to the crust!

Nikki 17 days ago

Sicily Bread

Favorite breadsticks from any restaurant. Hands down. Tangy and fluffy and perfectly greasy, garlicky, cheesy. We've also tried lots of pizza toppings and are always happy! We prefer the original pizza style to the Detroit style. This is my favorite restaurant in Detroit and I tell everyone about it!

Kaylyndallman 24 days ago

Greek Pizza

One of my favorite puzza spots in Detroit! I used to live in Hubbard Farms and miss it because of its proximity to sicilys! Great people and great pizza! Highly recommend!!

Sghoul94 28 days ago

18" Garlic Lovers

100% the best pizza ever! Everything there is amazing, but the garlic lovers pizza and the philly sub are my favorite.

Hmvanburen about 1 month ago

10" Benchmark Margherita

One of my favorite pizza places in Detroit! Their benchmark Margherita is to die for I get it every time.

Breannavicsim7 3 months ago

Square Detroit 10 inch

My boyfriend and I tried your 10" Detroit square, and we built our own. It was very delicious, but we thought it could've used a bit more sauce! We are big foodies so we were very excited to try your pizza after seeing a review from chow down Detroit on Instagram. We also tried your Sicily bread and Buffalo boneless wings. Everything was very good. We especially liked the bread! I also really liked that the bread was sourdough and the meats were halal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA